County Louth Hospital

7° County Hospital Louth, Lincolnshire

High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU

County Hospital Louth, Lincolnshire


Lincolnshire Hospitals: des traitements du diabète à la chirurgie vasculaire

De nombreux services pour les patients de Louth Hospital

County Hospital Louth appartient à United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust qui se compose de 3 autres hôpitaux autour de la région de Lincolshire. L’hôpital de Louth dessert principalement les communautés locales. Il délivre de nombreux services pour les patients. L’hôpital pratique également de nombreux diagnostiques et des interventions chirurgicales dans de nombreux départements.
– Diagnostiques
– Tête et cou
– Médecine (cardiologie, médecine diabétique)
– Chirurgie (chirurgie mammaire, service colorectal, urologie et chirurgie vasculaire)
– Guidance on nutrition and dietetics
– Services femmes et enfants (Gynécologie, Pédiatrie)

 

Source photo : https://www.ulh.nhs.uk/content/uploads/2015/06/Louth-exterior-200x200.jpg

Lincolnshire Louth Hospital: un profond engagement auprès des patients

Comme tous les hôpitaux, County Hospital Louth est régulièrement contrôlé et inspecté par la Commission de Qualité de Soins, un organisme indépendant qui inspecte les soins médicaux et sociaux prodigués dans les différents services des hôpitaux. L’hôpital de County Louth obtient régulièrement d’excellents résultats dont les rapports sont accessibles publiquement.
Pour renforcer la qualité des séjours des patients à l’hôpital, le confort des visiteurs ainsi que les conditions de travail du personnel, un restaurant proposant une large sélection de repas chaud et froid est ouvert pendant la semaine. Des distributeurs et des magasins sont également disponibles.
A United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust, rien ne compte plus que de fournir des conditions d’hospitalisation optimales. Le personnel de l’hôpital fait de son mieux pour s’améliorer dans la qualité des services prodigués aux patients et la sécurité et suit une ligne de conduite stricte : engagement, confidentialité et respect de la vie privée, sécurité, égalité, diversité.

Coordonnées, plan et directions

  • Adresse : High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU
  • Téléphone : 01507 600100 / 01507 602953
  • Fax : 0845 280 3251
  • Site Internet : http://www.ulh.nhs.uk/
High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU

County Louth Hospital

7° County Hospital Louth, Lincolnshire

High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU

County Hospital Louth, Lincolnshire


Lincolnshire Hospitals: from diabetic medicine to vascular surgery

Numerous services for inpatients and outpatients at Louth Hospital

County Hospital Louth belongs to the United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust group which includes 3 others hospitals around County Lincolnshire. The Louth Hospital essentially serves the local community. It provides numerous services for both inpatients and outpatients. The hospital also includes diagnostic and surgical procedures in several departments:

– Diagnostics
– Head and Neck
– Medicine (cardiology, diabetic medicine)
– Surgery (Breast surgery, colorectal services, urology and vascular surgery)
– Guidance on nutrition and dietetics
– Women and Children’s Services (Gynaecology, Pediatrics)

 

Photo : https://www.ulh.nhs.uk/content/uploads/2015/06/Louth-exterior-200x200.jpg

Lincolnshire Louth Hospital: Great CQC ratings and commitment to patients

Like most NHS hospitals, County Hospital Louth is regularly checked and inspected by the Care Quality Commission, an independent regulator of health and social care services, which gave the hospital a great overall rating. Their report on the hospital is publically available.
To improve the quality of patients’ hospital stays, the visitor experience and staff working conditions, a restaurant with a wide selection of hot and cold meals is open during the week. Vending machines and WRSV shops are also available onsite.
At the United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust, nothing matters more than delivering excellent patient experiences. The Hospital team always does its best to make improvements in quality and patient safety and boasts a set of core shared values: commitment to patients, privacy and dignity, safeguarding, equality and diversity and the NHS constitution.

Contact details, map and directions

  • Address: High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU
  • Phone: 01507 600100 / 01507 602953
  • FAX: 0845 280 3251
  • Website: http://www.ulh.nhs.uk/
High Holme Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0EU