Nuffield health hospital

6° Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital in Eastleigh, Hampshire

Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2DW

Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital in Eastleigh, Hampshire


Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital – soins médicaux privés – chirurgie esthétique, Orthopédie, soins de l’œil…

L’excellence des soins prodigués aux patients et grand respect des normes à Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital!

Le Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital est situé dans un ravissant petit village, Chandler’s Ford, dans la région de l’Hampshire. Il est facilement accessible par la Junction 12 sur M3 entre Southampton et Winchester.

Cet hôpital bien équipé comporte pas moins de 50 chambres privées avec leurs propres sanitaires. De plus, toutes les commodités que l’on peut attendre d’un hôpital privé sont inclues. L’hôpital abrite 4 principaux blocs opératoires, pas moins de 15 salles de consultation et de nombreuses procédures telles que l’endoscopie, la physiothérapie, les traitements de divers pathologies etc. Une salle de gym est disponible sur place et des équipements à la pointe de la technologie comme les rayons-x, les mammogrammes, MRI et scanners CT contribuent à la précision des diagnostiques.
Prodiguant des soins de qualité, le confort est naturellement de la plus haute importance pour l’hôpital de Nuffield, ce qui se reflète également à travers les services publics mis à la disposition des patients et des visiteurs. Toutes les chambres sont non-mixtes et un hébergement familial est possible. Télévision, accès Internet, bibliothèque, pharmacie, parking, téléphone mobile autorisé, les patients disposent des meilleures conditions d’hospitalisation possible.

Pour contribuer au bon rétablissement post-opératoire, l’hôpital de Nuffield Health Wessex dispose des commodités suivantes:
• Salle de rééducation
• Piscine dédiée à l’hydrothérapie

 

Source photo : https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/_image/resize/1500/?url=https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/local/2f/9d/710757a84847a6262008fcbcb06e/nuffield-health-wessex-hospital-hampshire.jpg

Départements and Services: une variété de traitements et différents types de chirurgie de l’ophtalmologie à la liposucions

Le Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital est en mesure de répondre à un grand ensemble de besoins. Ses spécialisations sont la gynécologie, l’urologie, l’ophtalmologie (dont l’opération de la cataracte), opération du genou et de la hanche, coloscopie et physiothérapie.
De plus, l’hôpital dispose d’un panel impressionnant de procédures relatives à la chirurgie esthétique : abdominoplastie, rhinoplastie et liposucions. Il est aussi possible de consulter un expert dans un grand nombre de différents domaines. Les consultations peuvent avoir pour objet les problèmes des hommes et des femmes, comme la perte de poids par exemple.

Gynécologie

Gastrointestinal et foie

Chirurgie générale

Orthopédie

Ophthalmologie

Urologyie

Coordonnées, plan et directions

Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2DW

Nuffield health hospital

6° Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital in Eastleigh, Hampshire

Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2DW

Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital in Eastleigh, Hampshire


Nuffield Health, Wessex Hospital – private healthcare – Cosmetic surgery, Orthopaedics, Eye care…

Excellence in patient care comes as standard at Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital!

The Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital is located in a lovely setting in the village of Chandler’s Ford, Hampshire. It’s easy to access, being a short drive from Junction 12 on the M3 between Southampton and Winchester.

This well-equipped hospital has a total of 50 fully private patient bedrooms, all with their own en-suite. In addition, it has all the medical facilities you’d expect from a private hospital. There are 4 main operating theatres, no fewer than 15 consulting rooms for added privacy and a number of other rooms and suites devoted to a variety of medical specializations and procedures, including endoscopies, physiotherapy treatments, pathology, health screening and the like. An on-site gym and cutting-edge diagnostic facilities (x-rays, mammograms, MRI and CT scans) are notable additions to the Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital.

Providing quality patient care and comfort is naturally of the highest importance and the hospital accommodation and non-medical facilities reflect this. All rooms are private and single sex. Family accommodation is available too. Television, internet access, a patient library, a pharmacy, plenty of on-site parking and a payphone are all at your disposal, and in-patients can have their own mobile phones with them as well. For the convenience of in-patients, all rooms are fitted with en-suites.

To assist in post-operative recovery, the Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital offers the following facilities:
– On-site physiotherapy facilities
– A rehabilitation gym
– A hydrotherapy pool

 

Photo : https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/_image/resize/1500/?url=https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/local/2f/9d/710757a84847a6262008fcbcb06e/nuffield-health-wessex-hospital-hampshire.jpg

Department and Services: a variety of procedures and surgery types, from ophthalmology to liposuction

The Nuffield Health Wessex Hospital caters to a wide spectrum of needs. Its specializations include gynaecology, urology, ophthalmology (including cataract surgery), knee and hip replacement surgery, colonoscopy tests and physiotherapy.
Furthermore, the hospital boasts an impressive array of cosmetic procedures (both surgical and non-surgical), ranging from abdominoplasty and rhinoplasty to liposuction. It’s also possible to consult an expert in a number of different general health fields. Consultations can be arranged to talk about men’s and women’s health issues and weight loss surgery, for example.

Gynaecology

Gastrointestinal and Liver services

General Surgery

Orthopaedics

Ophthalmology

Urology

Contact details, map and directions

Winchester Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2DW